Saturday, January 21, 2006

Flaming Lips Announce Track Listing

According to, At War With The Mystics, The Flaming Lips new album will feature 12 cuts and also released its tracklisting. The album will be released April 4 and the first single will be "Yeah Yeah Yeah Song". An additional track titled "The W.A.N.D." has also been released on iTunes and other music stores.

Tracklist For At War With The Mystics:
01. Yeah Yeah Yeah Song
02. Free Radicals
03. The Sound Of Failure/It's Dark....Is It Always This Dark??
04. My Cosmic Autumn Rebellion Song
05. Vein Of Stars
06. The Wizard Turns On....
07. It Overtakes Me/The Stars Are So Big, I Am So Small...Do I Stand A Chance?
08. Mr. Ambulance Driver
09. Haven't Got A Clue
10. The W.A.N.D.
11. Pompeii Am Götterdämmerung
12. Goin' On

Tour Dates:
03/11 - Sunrise, FL - Langerado Festival
04/19 - Edinburgh, UK - Usher Hall
04/22 - London, UK - Royal Albert Hall
04/24 - Birmingham, UK - Academy
04/25 - Manchester, UK - Apollo

The Flaming Lips - The W.A.N.D.


Post a Comment

<< Home

Web Site Visitor Counter